Romanistik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Alegre, Pilar Pilar.Alegre@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Barfuß, Tobias OStR, M.A. tobias.barfuss@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bedregal, Guadalupe M.A. g.bedregal@lmu.de
Bellido Florido, Luisa M.A. marialuisa.bellido@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bengert, Martina Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3150 Martina.Bengert@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bernard, Sylvie +49 (0)89 2180-3532 S.Bernard@lmu.de
Bokelmann, Felix M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-1200 felix.bokelmann@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandt, Britta +49 (0)89 2180-2389 britta.brandt@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Cáceres Armendáriz, Lucía Lic., B.A.  caceres.lucia@campus.lmu.de
Candel, Étienne etienne.candel@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Chesnais, Claire +49 (0)89 2180-3593 Claire.chesnais@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Comte-Maillard, Carole +49 (0)89 2180-3593 carole.maillard@lmu.de
Costa Hölzl, Luisa M.A. +49 (0)89 5233594 Luisa.Costa-Hoelzl@lmu.de
Cottarel-Hofbauer, Eliane +49 (0)89 2180-3534 Eliane.Cottarel-Hofbauer@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Cruz-Saco, Alvaro Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3591 Alvaro.cruz-saco@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dangel, Andrea Susanne von M.A. Andrea.vonDangel@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
de Crignis, Patricia M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3509 patricia.decrignis@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Detges, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2299 Detges@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dietz-Hertrich, Dagmar Dr. phil. 
Doetsch, Hermann Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3590 hermann.doetsch@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dufter, Andreas Prof. Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3077 (direkt) oder -3426 (Sekretariat) dufter@lmu.de
Dürr, Susanne PD Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3458 susanne.duerr@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Eisenkolb, Rose-Marie +49 (0)89 2180-1643 eisenkolb@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Faria, Carlos +49 (0)89 2180-3532 Carlos.faria@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Finger, Leila M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3532 leila.finger@lmu.de
Frische, Manuel Dipl.-Bibl.  +49 (0)89 2180-2388 manuel.frische@ub.uni-muenchen.de
García Martín, Evangelina +49 (0)89 2180-3536 Eva.garcia@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gómez Cabornero, Sonsoles Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3591 Sonsoles.Gomez@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Graziadei, Daniel Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2085 Daniel.Graziadei@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gruber, Teresa Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3151 teresa.gruber@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grübl, Klaus Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3151 klaus.gruebl@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Guzmán, Martha Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-1200 marta.guzman@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hafner, Jochen Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3509 jochen.hafner@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hagen, Anne Anne.Hagen@lmu.de
Hahn, Kurt PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2769 kurt.hahn@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hecker, Alexander StD, M.A. alexander.hecker@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Heuring, Denis d.heuring@sprachenzentrum.uni-muenchen.de
Hofinger, Bernadette Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3590 bernadette.hofinger@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Huamanchumo de la Cuba, Ofelia Dr. phil.  Ofelia.Huamanchumo@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jakob, Katharina M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-1200 katharina.jakob@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Janzarik, Diether +49 (0)89 2180-3536 Diether.Janzarik@lmu.de
Kasper, Judith Dr. Dr. habil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3596 judith.kasper@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Klein, David Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-1649 David.Klein@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Koch, Stefan M.A. stefan.koch@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Koppenfels, Martin von Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3009 (Sekretariat) oder -3061 (Durchwahl) koppenfels@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Koto, Yawo Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3593 yawo.koto@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kraus, Claudia Dr. phil. 
Krefeld, Thomas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2289 thomas.krefeld@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kruse, Elisabeth Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3536 E.Kruse@lmu.de
Lasinger, Wolfgang Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-1649 Wolfgang.Lasinger@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lesevic Rodríguez, Cecilia Lic.  +49 (0)89 2180-3590 Cecilia.Lesevic@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Machín-Cruz, Gloria Gloria.Machin@lmu.de
Märzhäuser, Christina PD Dr. phil.  christina.maerzhaeuser@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Marzo, Daniela Prof. Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-1201 daniela.marzo@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Massot, Benjamin Dr. phil.
Mateos, Ana Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3458 Ana.Mateos@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mayea von Rimscha, Anieska Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3591 Anieska.Mayea@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Merlan, Aurelia PD Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3537 aurelia.merlan@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Michaelis, Melanie M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3536 Melanie.Michaelis@lmu.de
Morgenstern, Barbara +49 (0)89 2180-3532 Barbara.Morgenstern@lmu.de
Müller, Barbara +49 (0)89 2180-3531 sekretariat.vinken@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Daniela Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1200 daniela.mueller@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mulumba Tumba, Joséphine Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3593 Josephine.Mulumba@lmu.de
Ochs, Kurt Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2389 Kurt.Ochs@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Octavio de Toledo y Huerta, Álvaro S. Prof. Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-5926 alvaro.octavio@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Oesterreicher †, Wulf Prof. Dr. phil. 
Ortiz-Diez, María +49 (0)89 2180-3591 Mariadolores.ortiz@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ortner, Sebastian M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3588 sebastian.ortner@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Paredes, Leonardo M.A. Paredes.Leonardo@lmu.de
Péchin, Samuel Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-1643 samuel.pechin@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Peter, Renate M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3760 RPeter@dom.badw.de
Piacentini, Constanze +49 (0)89 2180-2197 sekretariat.roessner.weich@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Piredda, Noemi Dr.  +49 (0)89 21 80-62 93 noemi.piredda@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Platen, Christoph Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2298 christoph.platen@lmu.de
Postlep, Sebastian Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3596 sebastian.postlep@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Raffo, Daniele StR
Reymóndez Fernández, Iván +49 (0)89 2180-3591 Ivan.reymondez@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rey Pereira, Carlos Dr. phil.  C.Rey@lmu.de
Rey Quesada, Santiago del Dr. phil.  santiago.delrey@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rojas Riether, Maria Victoria +49 (0)89 2180-3300 Rojas.Riether@fremdsprachen.uni-muenchen.de
Romano Álvarez, Joana M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3532 Joana.Romano@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rössner, Michael Prof. Dr. phil. Dr. iur.  +49 (0)89 2180-3533 Michael.Roessner@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Saavedra Aguirre, Daniel Dipl.-Journ. 0176 66 12 00 64 D.Saavedra@lmu.de
Sánchez Triana, Luz Astrid M.A. Astrid.Sanchez@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schäfer-Prieß, Barbara PD Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3537 barbara.schaefer@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Scharinger, Thomas +49 (0)89 2180-3588 thomas.scharinger@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schneider, Lars PD Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3150 Lars.Schneider@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schnell, Rebekka Dr. phil.  rebekka.schnell@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seeber, Beate +49 (0)89 2180-2288 institutssekretariat@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sevilla, Fabian Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2986 Fabian.Sevilla@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Simon, Katharina M.A. katharina.simon@campus.lmu.de
Sohns, Hanna M.A. Hanna.Sohns@lmu.de
Sora, Alexanda Dr. phil. 
Steinlein, Almut Dr.  almut.steinlein@lmu.de
Stempel, Wolf-Dieter Prof. em. Dr. phil. Dr. phil.h.c.  +49 (0)89 2180-3506 WStempel@dom.badw.de
Stöferle, Dagmar Dr. phil.  Dagmar.Stoeferle@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stoll, Eva Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3509 eva.stoll@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stroh, Hans
Tausend, Monika Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3506 MTausend@dom.badw.de
Teuber, Bernhard Prof. Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2380 (direkt) oder -2389 (Sekretariat) Bernhard.Teuber@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Tschida, Alexander Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3532 Alexander.Tschida@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ungelenk, Johannes Dr. phil.  johannes.ungelenk@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Varela Navarro, Montserrat Montserrat.Varela@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vinken, Barbara Prof. Dr. phil. Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180-3530 Barbara.Vinken@lmu.de
Warning, Rainer Prof. em. Dr. phil.  +49 (0) 8141-537353 rainer.warning@t-online.de
Wehr, Malika +49 (0)89 2180-3534 Malika.Wehr@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weich, Horst Prof. Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-2769 horst.weich@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weidhaas, Thomas Dr. phil.  thomas.weidhaas@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wieland, Markus +49 (0)89 2180-3426 markus.wieland@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiesmath, Raphaële Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3590 raphaele.wiesmath@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wild, Cornelia PD Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 2180-3285 cornelia.wild@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wimmer, Mounia Mounia.Wimmer@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
XUAN, Jing PD Dr.  Jing.Xuan@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zellner, Josef StD josef.zellner@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zollinger, Edi PD Dr. phil.  Edi.Zollinger@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zorzato, Rosiane +49 (0)89 2180-3532 rosiane.zorzato@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de